Easy Diary Update in EWSentinel's Easy Diary

  • April 9, 2014, 12:13 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Update: I finally got done with (and published on the site now) the bare bones version of Diary Maintenance. I have more to add after the initial start, but at this point I want to start on the closed beta application page and account creation. After that, we'll be ready to go!

Someone asked if I'll announce here when EED is ready for closed beta, which was a good question. In case this helps someone else, my answer was...

"I'll announce the start of Closed Beta here (https://www.facebook.com/easydiary) and on Twitter and on the site. I'm getting real close. I got a lot of work done on Diary Maintenance today. Once that's wrapped up, I have to create the closed beta application page along with account creation, and we'll be ready to go! "


ElvenAssassin April 09, 2014

Thank you for the update!

LivingWaterCreek April 09, 2014

:)

seafarer April 10, 2014

YAY!!!!!!!!!!!

Justlovely April 10, 2014

Sweet.

^..^Kat April 11, 2014

YAY

.Java.Junkie. April 15, 2014

I'm ready!!! 👍

Butterfly4Him April 21, 2014

Oh, "baited breath," (with) I can hardly wait!!! :*)

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.