Just me in Life

  • April 8, 2014, 7:51 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Feel much better tonight. I think my main problem is tiredness. Most nights I only get 6 hours sleep. Then when you add in the fact that I’ve been on eight hours mandatory overtime a week since Christmas its no wonder I just want to come home and go to bed.

Why I’m awesome

7 I love that I was able to lose 130 pounds and have had no period of significant weight gain during that time.

Good Things I did for me

Ran 6 miles

Stayed in calorie range

Worked out with Angie

alt text


LivingWaterCreek April 09, 2014

You're awesome because you can maintain the extra 8 hrs a week and still improve your life.

Squidobarnez April 09, 2014

you are a rockstar, chicaroni, I'm so proud of you.

high-five-hugs

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.