Carrying on... in Random Thoughts

  • Aug. 30, 2020, 4:40 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

That’s about all I am managing. Every part of me feels heavy. It’s not like I’m tired or weak.... okay, I do feel more tired than usual.. but it’s like I’m coated in concrete. It doesn’t matter how I move what, it’s heavy.

I’m hoping to hear something about where I can store this shipping container, so I can get it moved by the 30-Sept deadline the city gave me. All the other things that are wrong and complained about ad nauseaum in this neighborhood, and I’m getting shit on. Thanks fuckers.

BL made a post this morning about her son causing her stress. Her son, from what I gather, is severely autistic, and is starting puberty, which he’s now challenging her more and more. My two cents on it was having aspergers, I can see he might be getting irritated with internally fighting himself, and puberty is now making that internal fight externally noticeable. Hope it’s at least a little insight for her.

I need to talk to the doc again. I need a med change or something. I need to start getting things done here so I can sell this place and move, but I can’t do anything till I can get where I am not dead as soon as I walk in the door from work. I’m getting really sick of this shit. I want to come home and be able to do something productive, not feel like I’ve just run a 10 mile marathon while cramming for an advanced theoretical particle physics exam.

Didn’t get laundry done yesterday like I wanted, so I need to get that done now. I’m debating if I’m going to get on the video chat tonight. I want to, but at the same time, I don’t.

I was able to use my creativity and do a really cool job this week. My satisfaction with that evaporated as soon as I hit Seattle traffic trying to get home.

This is not my life.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.