9/14/13 in Surveys

  • Sept. 15, 2013, 3:33 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

How are you doing today?: Oh fine, thanks. Just bored.

What was the best thing that happened to you today?: Took a nap or two.

Which cell phone network are you on?: Verizon

Do you like the smell of cinnamon?: Yeah, I love cinnamon.

What was the last book you've read?: Little Women.

Are you hungry right now?: No, just ate an egg.

What was the last thing you've had to drink?: Water.

Do you like frogs?: Not really for or against them.

Are you afraid of dying?: Not really.

Do you like bananas?: Yeah.

Are you currently fighting with someone right now?: Every day.

Is your life full of drama?: I say no, but who knows.

How long can you hold your breath underwater?: Like a second ha. Nah, maybe 30 seconds

Where's the last place you've been to out of state?: I go to Oregon most days, since it is like a mile away and where most of the shopping is.

Have you ever been kissed in the rain?: Yeah.

What letter does your last name start with.: F.

What are you listening to right now?: A concert on TV, on Palladia.

Have you ever had a pet that died?: No.

Would you rather use a trackpad or a mouse?: Depends on what I am doing.

Do you consider yourself politically intelligent?: Not really.

Have you ever done any volunteer work?: Yeah, but not for a long time.

Do you like the Beatles?: Yeah.

Is it night time where you're at right now?: Yep, almost midnight.

Do you like steak?: Yum!

Do you eat healthy?: I'm trying to get better!.

How often do you work out?: Less than I should.

What was the best gift you've ever received?: My son :). No but really, not sure. Hm.

Do you owe anyone an apology right now?: I don't think so.

Are you the jealous type of person?: Not usually.

Have you ever tried doing yoga?: No.

Do you like getting massages?: Never have gotten a pro one.

Would you rather be too hot or too cold?: EH. Neither, but too cold.

When was the last time you've attended a sleepover?: Long ago.

Tell me one of your pet peeves.: Flaky people, general bullshit.

Do you wear glasses?: Yes, or contacts.

Do you like to keep your nails painted?: Always!

Have you ever had a pedicure?: A few.

What is your favorite smell?: Flowers.

Do you like the TV show Full House?: I did when I was younger, haven't really seen it in a long time.

Would you rather listen to country music or rap music?: Rap.

Have you graduated high school yet?: In 2007.

What kind of person were you in middle school?: Shy, friendly, sad over a boy.

Do you have any major regrets in your life?: Kind of.

Have you ever thought about running away?: Never really did.

Do you like French toast?: Not especially.

Are you a fast typer?: Yes.

Are you good at doing math in your head?: No haha. Calculator!

Have you ever played with Silly Putty?: Of course.

Do you take in a lot of caffeine daily?: Coffeeeeee. I'm from Seattle, what do you expect!

Do you like watching football?: Yeah, mostly college football.

What language do you wish you could speak?: German fluently.

Do you know a lot about history?: Quite a bit I like to think.

Would you ever consider joining the military?: Noo.

Do you think women should be allowed to have abortions?: Yes.

Are you a cigarette smoker?: No.

Do you like zombie movies?: The funny ones, yeah.

Have you seen The Hunger Games?: I have.

Do you have a favorite piece of clothing?: Favorite style of shirt, yeah.

Do you own any Uggs?: Nope.

Are you wearing any rings on your fingers?: Not right now.

Do you look like your age?: I think so, yeah.

Do you feel confident in a bathing suit?: I haven't been in one in a long time, so I don't know. Probably in the middle.

Do you do a lot of online shopping?: Rarely.

Do you like the Harry Potter films?: I can take them or leave them.

Do you judge people based on their sexual orientation?: Never.

Have you ever been told you had an accent?: No hah, but my friend from the south says I have a "perfect northern accent". So I guess just once.

Have you ever ridden an elephant?: Nope.

Are you allergic to pollen?: No thank goodness.

Have you ever eaten sushi?: Yeah, mmmm. Now I want some!

If so, do you like it?: Ha, see above.

Are you a fan of anime?: Ehh, no.

Are you a big fan of seafood?: Yes I like most of it.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.