Bees = <3 in The Daily Doings of a Little Avocado

  • Aug. 28, 2020, 11:59 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

My baby sister Bees is the sweetest. She bought me snacks… Harvest Cheddar Sun Chips and a Pepsi Zero. :) I love her to pieces. :)

Here is a picture of her. I have two older sisters Julianne (Julz) and Wendy, and one younger sister (Bees!) and two younger brothers Ryan and Dave. :)

I’m just listening to Give Me the Night by George Benson. It’s actually Bola-bat’s radio. :) I’m passively listening to it.

Janet gave me a useful tool to upload my diabetic scores to the team at Southlake. I love it, I do need to take insulin BUT I have the sensor again!! No more finger pricking!! :D And, I don’t have to record my sugars in a logbook anymore! She is a dear!!!

I am now caffeinated! rAWr! Lulz…

alt text

Sammy


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.