The Gieke Legacy -- a test really... in The Daily Doings of a Little Avocado

  • Aug. 28, 2020, 4:45 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

I never realized how ugly Chester Gieke of the Sims 2 is. Yuck!

alt text
Yeah, pretty geeky, which I reckon the ‘Gieke’ is from..?

alt text
A bit better… not much though…

alt text
I clicked the Random Adult Female and got Elise… I had to change her hair because she was a redhead and Chester likes his brunettes and with glasses… of which Elise had neither.

alt text
Yupp. :)

alt text
This is why this is a test… you will see why..

alt text
Quads. :D

alt text
Grimaldo and Torben…

alt text
Moirrey (the only girl) and Augustinus.

alt text
Grimaldo

alt text
Moirrey

alt text
Augustinus

alt text
Torben

I might simbin them bc they are butt ugly… ugh… they could grow into their features but I doubt it. Chester is uuuuuugly and they all have inherited his crap looks.

Oh well.. :P

Sammy


Mystery August 28, 2020

My hubby's a boomer. Never gardens, never joins reading groups. :) I'm a GenX as well.

LittleAvocado Mystery ⋅ August 29, 2020

Really? A first. :D

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.