Watching Storage Wars and, just chillin'... in The Daily Doings of a Little Avocado

  • Aug. 27, 2020, 2:30 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Right now I’m thinking about going down for a nap, or play the Sims 4. I usually post the pictures to my OD but people seem to hate it here… so I may post the pix here.

Does OD and PB have a rivalry that I dont know about? Am I that naive? Probably not. Just caught in the crossfire.

I am getting the Osho tarot deck on my iPad or my Kindle Fire.

Tosser Bitch JK is being a tosser bitch. What else is new? NOT MY FUCKING PROBLEM.

Tomorrow is Fish Friday at my place. We are ordering submarine sammies from Econos on Sunday bc I am not keen on these mini chicken legs that they serve here on Sundays. I’m having a bacon sub (yesss… unhealthy but I’m allowed once in a while!) and Bees and Julz are having philly cheesesteak subs.

Anyways, if you are in the path of the hurricanes – stay safe!

Sammy


WizeArtWorx August 27, 2020

I actually live right outside Philly- I'd be curious to see how the cheesesteaks where you are compare (I love a good cheesesteak, actually. My favorite way to have it is with cheese whiz and fried onions on an Amoroso roll. Effing delicious)

I have a tuxedo cat named Sammy (and a tortoiseshell one named Sketchpad)

🙂

LittleAvocado WizeArtWorx ⋅ August 28, 2020

I will take a pic of them. :) I have never tried an Amoroso roll.. but I love cheese whiz. :) I hate onions though lol!! I used to have a tux cat named Okey but he died in a car accident. You must like to draw then?

WizeArtWorx LittleAvocado ⋅ August 28, 2020

I do like.to draw, but since I named the last cat, my husband actually picked the name Sketchpad

LittleAvocado WizeArtWorx ⋅ August 28, 2020

It is an interesting name. :D

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.