Seven of Seven in The Entitlement of Soul Discovery

  • Aug. 27, 2020, 8:36 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

FINALLY! AFTER THIS, MY PROJECT WILL BE COMPLETE!
Then I’ll have to quantify them all. That’ll be the fun part.
But I’m going to focus on this home stretch and then work on some Upwork proposals for writing. Which I am yet to get a single hit on.... Sigh. I’m doing something wrong, but I’ll figure that out. I hope.
Anyways, for anyone just popping in…
I am to write about:
1. A goal I wanted to accomplish
2. Some kind of hurdle or obstacle
3. Step by step, how did you achieve your goal?
4. A description of the result
5. Any measurable/quantifiable statement from the outcome

Let’s proceed.

For a previous company that I was working for, I noticed that sign-ons were rather slow. We were barely getting people interested in the company, so I had to devise a way to make people more interested. It was my job to do this after all. Marketing and whatnot.
I constructed an entire content marketing strategy that included blog posts, videos, and images on various social media platforms that inspired growth to the website. This in turn brought more interest to the organization itself.
Hard to tell if there were sign-ons to the company based on this, as that was something that onboarding asked until I noticed I wasn’t getting any data back from my efforts. Too late. But it was still interesting to watch the analytics grow consistently.

This was a lot longer but then this stupid platform deleted it when I went to publish. I really just want to be done with this.

Thanks.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.