Covid, MIS-C and surgeries in A New Journey

  • Aug. 10, 2020, 9:42 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

This last few months have been so busy and crazy, right now I am getting ready for a surgery this Thursday for SCS (Spinal Cord Stimulator), I have severe low back pain and I want to get off of Opiates and find a good method to better things for myself. I had lost over 50 lbs the last year and still trying to loose more but its been hard with this pandemic but I am not giving up just yet. I just eat healthier and get out and walk even Boyd doesn’t go with me.

SO my youngest granddaughter is in the hospital with the MIS-C ( its a child covid) she is not doing so well as her heart is elevated high and they are watching her heart hourly. She is in a lot of pain and having fevers. MY son Rico is very upset as he is not with the mother of his daughter, come to find out that her mother was taking her to water parks and other fun places and not having her daughter where a mask. So all I can do is PRAY for her.

I will write more later as I need to get off and make some calls.

Have a great evening

PLEASE PRAY FOR BUG (my granddaughter)


This entry only accepts private comments.

No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.