It's a Great Day! in The Adventures of Sugarbear and Cupcake

  • July 31, 2020, 10:10 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

So I’m feeling pretty positive lately. Maybe that’s because I’m getting stuff done, finally. I just did my vehicle registration renewal online so that’s done. Hopefully should be getting that check from Geico for the Bug cause I finally sent in that info. Been eating healthier. Still not doing great with the exercise though. But we should be getting supplies to start our youtube channel today so we can play around with it this weekend. That’ll be fun. Also, I’m kinda obsessed with this Harry Potter game app on my phone. At least it makes me wait to do certain things unless I want to pay. I don’t want to pay so I just have to wait a few hours and I can go to the next step. It makes it last longer anyway lol.

Well, Randy’s on his way home so I’ll sign off. Just wanted to post something cause I’m in a good mood lol


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.