Pizza in Health Journey

  • July 31, 2020, 7:18 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

I had the very best frozen GF pizza last night - it was Freschetta brand Pepperoni pizza. Super good! It was a bit expensive, I think $8 on sale, but it was a nice treat.


Deleted user July 31, 2020

GF?

AppleGirl Deleted user ⋅ July 31, 2020

Gluten free :)

BonfireHeart July 31, 2020

Didn’t know Freschetta did GF! I’ll have to look for it. $8 is expensive for a frozen pizza but still significantly cheaper than one from a restaurant. That’s a win in my book!

LittleBitofSunshine August 01, 2020

We actually enjoy some of the cauliflower crust pizzas on the market. Also, domino’s has a good gf crust as well. For a delivery pizza it costs about $12/$14. I don’t think that is tooooo bad. We often get Abby a Papa Murphys gf pizza and can get it for $12 with a coupon. You just have to be sure you cook it long enough. =)

Jinn August 03, 2020

My husband loves that pizza. :-)

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.