Who is that masked man? in Life After 60

  • July 29, 2020, 8:16 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

What a country we live in. I can now carry a handgun while wearing a mask and sunglasses. Dang, a criminals paradise. But the road we are on is going to cause all of us to become criminals.
I have a simple solution to the statue and monument issue. If the statues of the southern leaders offend you, stay the heck out of the SOUTH! You can not rewrite history. If we continue on this path, we will be worse than Poland and Germany when Hitler took over as their leader.
Those who fail to learn from history are doomed to repeat it and America is getting really close to the edge of no return.


Deleted user July 29, 2020

Where I'm at, your'e exempt from wearing a mask if you're carrying concealed. Which defeats the purpose if you have to tell people you have a firearm on you. Something is going on other than a virus. Just haven't put my finger on what it is...

Douglas Kinney Deleted user ⋅ July 30, 2020

I agree something is going on. I fear our basic freedoms are under attack. I may have to check into the concealed carry/mask issue. I do know the virus is real and it can be bad. A Friends wife has it and she is in bad shape. It is affecting both lungs but she is not a ventilator yet.

crystal butterfly July 29, 2020

We are living in scary times.

Douglas Kinney crystal butterfly ⋅ July 30, 2020

Yes, and I fear the worst is yet to come.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.