Let me explain. in Just me!

  • April 4, 2014, 10:40 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

I need to clarify something. I didn't WANT to quit my job. I felt like I had to, because there were people going behind my back saying things. They were making me miserable. I LOVED working with the youth and the children, but it was affecting my health to keep doing my best and spending so much time and energy and then get treated like crap. The minister is lovely! It wasn't her. Today was very sad.


Deleted user April 04, 2014

Sometimes we have to do what we have to do to keep ourselves safe and sane, there's nothing wrong with that.

crystal butterfly April 05, 2014

Sometimes we have to do what we have to do. That is why I left a job I really liked. Because of other people.

mysterymelody April 06, 2014

Talan's family lives in Covington Virginia...

JadedAngel68 April 07, 2014

(hugs)

Ferret Mom April 10, 2014

Sometimes it's best to just get out.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.