Thoughts For Today in The Adventures of Sugarbear and Cupcake

  • July 26, 2020, 8:20 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

I didn’t know what to title this entry. Just wanted to jot down what’s been going on. We finally got the paint matched for the ceiling and tested it out. It looks really good. So hopefully Randy will start painting officially this week. I worked out 4 days in a row this week. That’s a lot better than I had been doing. But Thursday I didn’t and that continued through today. I can’t let that stop me. One day should just mean one day off. Not 5. I’ll do better this week. I weigh myself tomorrow morning. I don’t really feel like I’ve lost any weight though. So I’m kind of nervous. We’ll see.

Randy’s friend is moving back into her sister’s house for a few months until she saves enough to buy a house. But she can’t take her little dog, Bruce with her. So we’re watching him. Hopefully we don’t get any flack from our neighbors. He’s really cute and pretty much stays in his kennel. I think Ludo and Rogue intimidate him a little.

We have new incentives for work this next 90 days. I think I’m going to surprise Randy and work my ass off at it. He’d be so excited. Oh, we’re starting our Youtube channel soon! We’re ordering some supplies like a tripod for the phone and some ring lighting tonight. We’ll do a practice run this week. I think we’ll have a lot of fun with it.

Anyway, not too much going on otherwise. Until next time y’all.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.