Of Stasis in The Book Of Everything

Revised: 07/23/2020 4:12 p.m.

  • July 22, 2020, 5 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

The last few days have been wild but I think I might finally have a grip. I have some personal objectives, a beautiful vacation to take in a week, hobbies, nice relationships with my friends, uni going as planned but maybe could have gone slightly better. Life you know? Trying to get a grip of things.

But now I am waiting for a very important response. And I hope I receive a favorable response. I feel like until I have received this response, I am in stasis. Everything is going okay, I have to say, but still one single thing can hold your mind hostage. It’s a bit tiring, I have to say.


Last updated July 23, 2020


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.