On A Roll! in The Adventures of Sugarbear and Cupcake

  • July 22, 2020, 3:35 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

I have to say, it’s been a great week. We’re closer than ever to closing a nice policy for work and helping them with investments. The housework is getting done and Randy’s even started painting the spots that need it! We’ve been eating healthy and only when hungry. I’ve worked out 3 days in a row now and am quite sore. But it feels good! I’ve lost another pound. And that was before I started working out. So we’ll see what this weeks weigh in looks like. Finally turned in the stuff for the VW so the insurance can finally pay me.

Anyway, just feeling good so figured I’d write a quick blurb. Gotta go finish making dinner! Until next time!


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.