In light of recent international events ... in Fish On!

  • Sept. 13, 2013, 8:34 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Let me be clear: I have no political motives whatsoever regarding my "Putin a Day" campaign. In fact, I make it a policy to never even mention politics in the blogosphere. Because, you know, I might end up offending someone somehow, and that would make me feel just awful.

No, I am motivated solely by my prurient interest in Jeremy Wade and my determination to get a good shirtless photo of him. Even if I have to resort to tormenting my Innocent Readers in hopes of provoking Jeremy Wade to do the right and humane thing to save them from the repeated application of blunt-force trauma in the form of shirtless Vlad Putin photos.

If I were to make a political statement, it might look something like this:

Must Get Moose and Squirrel!

Uploaded from the Photobucket iPad App.

"What does Pottsylvania have more than any other country? Mean! We have more mean than any other country in Europe! We must export mean."

-- Fearless Leader, Rocky and Bullwinkle


But since I don't want to offend anyone or spark an international incident, I give you this instead:

Hey babe!

Uploaded from the Photobucket iPad App

Take a walk on the wild side!

Tough yet tender guy ISO robust lady for outdoor "adventures."
Turn-ons: Pensive walks along riverside.
Turn-offs: Shirts.
Favorite quote: "Uneasy lies the head that wears a crown."


Gangleri September 16, 2013

The buttons on that suit seem really high to me. Is there a reason for that?

Kimber Gangleri ⋅ September 16, 2013

Maybe it's a KGB thing?
"Keep Going Buttons"?

Deleted user September 16, 2013

He's a giant homophobic fuckwit. He might have single-handedly stopped a USA-led invasion of Syria, but he's still a giant homophobic fuckwit.

Deleted user September 16, 2013

Oh, PS - I made my diary friends only, and you're on the list. So, yaay you.

Kimber Deleted user ⋅ September 16, 2013

At this point I realize that there's not a thing I can say about this that couldn't be misconstrued. So I'll just make a dumb smiley face thing. : )

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.