Questionn in Daily Checkups

  • July 12, 2020, 8:53 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Hi everyone! How are you feeling today and why? What was your favorite thing about today?


Deleted user July 12, 2020

I'm feeling okay. I'm at work now, since I work nights. My favorite thing about today, well, really every day, was coming home to my boys (4 cats) and every time one of them came up to cuddle. :)

sassywolf1027 Deleted user ⋅ July 13, 2020

Awww that is adorable! You are so lucky to have cats. Have fun and stay safe at work!!🥺❤️

Deleted user sassywolf1027 ⋅ July 13, 2020

I know, they keep me sane and every day I ask them how they're so cute. They don't answer because there's no good answer. They just are and that's so perfect! I will, I'm fortunate to work my shifts alone, other than my clients, who are sleeping. Other than work, I've been isolating as much as possible. :)

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.