The police came a third time in Two chicks talking while having coffee

  • July 12, 2020, 1:17 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

M met us for coffee this morning.

M: you wouldn’t believe it! (And then she waited until we left to go pick up my kids to tell me the rest)

M: Yeah so Saturday, the police come again ::: facepalm

Me: wtf look on face

M: Yeah… she didn’t call, my mom did. So the police come and there’s 6 of them. They came because my mom called the police and told them my sister was threatening her and said she wanted to kill herself. As we were standing upstairs… my mom gave me “the look.” I knew that shit was made up. I can’t bring myself to lie about this stuff, but it needed to happen, she’s off her rocker.

Me: Wait… so they go down to the basement to get her, then what? Like.. just because you call and claim she said she’s suicidal doesn’t she have to show an amount of nutty ness?

M: Nope. She’s already been off, like, unwell, and they’ve been here twice before and couldn’t take her because it didn’t fit the criteria. So they go down there, 6 cops, and she’s buck naked! And, they ask her to get dressed.... and she’s refusing.

Me: jaw drop

M: yeah, and they surround her and won’t let anyone through to assist, so we go upstairs, and one cop calls an ambulance. They take her to the hospital for a mandatory 2 days. One cop says, “I’m glad we didn’t have to wrestle or restrain.” Can you imagine? She’s a hoarder down there. Ugh. And she goes on the ambulance naked.

M: So I ended up doing 6-7 loads of laundry yesterday and you know, it’s been piling up because when she’s down there I don’t want to go down there.

Me: You should just bring it over and do it at my house if you need to.

M: Maybe. Good idea. I don’t like anyone doing my laundry, so it built up.


Last updated July 12, 2020


Ferret Mom July 12, 2020

She got on the ambulance naked?!

Stumble Bee 🐝 Ferret Mom ⋅ July 12, 2020

Yep. I think they covered her up and put her in hospital garb. I’ll ask her what happened.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.