The Good Brother in Hi

  • July 9, 2020, 9:35 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

My brother decided for he, his wife and almost 15 old son to take a vacation. They went to Destin, Florida while stopping in New Orleans on the way.

He constantly makes light of the “Rona” as he calls it.

I hope God takes care of fools. This is such an irresponsible decision. We would like to have a vacation too. This is not the time.

I am keeping my mouth shut as I knew nothing about it (probably a reason for that) until they were on their way.

I can only control me. I can only control me. I can only control me.

That’s all.


Just Annie July 10, 2020

Sigh. I'm sorry you are going to worry about such irresponsible people. That's a good mantra: I can only control myself. hugs

Telstar July 10, 2020

A lot of people don't take the coronavirus seriously.

But you're correct - you can't be responsible for them.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.