Shout Out. in missing the beach

  • Sept. 14, 2013, 4:27 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

In our town we have a facebook page called Shout Out S* (name of town). If you want to send an anonymous shout out, positive or negative, you mail the person who runs the site who then posts it on the page. I have only ever sent one before today and it was a nice one because I am, generally, a nice person. I did, however, feel compelled to send this one in today:

"Shout out to the lady on Newport street this morning.

I'm sorry that I couldn't assist you in getting to work any faster today, but beeping at me all the way along Newport Street and gesticulating at the roundabout won't make the traffic in front of me go any faster.

I hope next week works out better for you... ‪#‎SOS"

So far it has 180 'likes'... Heh heh heh!


Deleted user September 14, 2013

Ouh yeah... Gonna jump there and Like it too!

ermentrude Deleted user ⋅ September 14, 2013

Why thank you ma'am! :) x x

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.