New shrink in Daily Thoughts

  • July 8, 2020, 9:01 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Dr. Karkar. Comes highly recommended by Elena and his myriads of patients. Hopefully, I can zoom him.. bc my agoraphobia is just made worse by this Corona bullshit. I cannot AND will not travel to Aurora, bc a) I’m not comfortable on a bus that insists on going 100mph and also the Coronavirus? And b) I might be seen by Brian Sooley and if Bees is with me, no. NO NO NO NO NO and NO. He is and was a fucking eejit. I will put that in a private entry why so many nos.

But still he might put me on new meds… you never know right? Dr. B can suck it. Horrible man, and even worse as a psychiatrist. As Bees would say “What a strikeout.” She unconsciously speaks in baseball terms. LOL!!!!

I’m bored shiteless. It is almost 5am. It had better rain today… bc if not, I am going to go bananas. It is SO FUCKING HOT… even the a/c isn’t doing jack all. And Julz says that it is only going to get worse.

WHAT THE FUCK IS THIS????

Fuck that noise. Not now plznthnx!

I have Tourettes but I swear sometimes for shite and giggles. I’m bad I know. Photo blog coming up!

Sammy


Mystery July 08, 2020

I sometimes get bored at the end of my day. I can see where the virus wouldn't help agoraphobia. I don't have it but luckily I'm a homebody to begin with.

~angelicbutterfly~ Mystery ⋅ July 09, 2020

Yeah. I just need for the shrink to see me via Zoom. 😊

HopefulJenna July 09, 2020

I don't have any type of anxiety or agoraphobia and even I avoid going out as much as possible because of this whole COVID thing, so I can only imagine how bad that must be for you.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.