This insommia shite has to stop yo. in Daily Thoughts

  • July 8, 2020, 4:36 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

I think I might need melatonin to help me stay asleep. Bees takes it and she sleeps like the dead. I used to be like that too… but nope not anymore. I wake up, at like 2:30a to use the loo, can’t get back to sleep, give up and … well, I have my morning zonk-out thanks to my clonazepam. Like really. Every morning, out like a light until like 10:30a. Unless, I try and just sleep… but by then, it is too bloody late and it’s exit stage left to Zonkland for a few hours. Crikey!!!

I’m bitching, I know but hey, this is my diary mmkay?

Today Bees will pickup a new cord and brick for my iPad so I am grateful for that. I just hope she doesn’t leave the tablet at the nail salon. I am going to help Julz with her tablet. She is having trouble with the FB messenger video chat. She needs to stop covering up the mic and stop putting the camera so close to her face. LOL!!! I chatted with her for about a goodly hour last night. She wants to join Prosebox… I might introduce my big sister to y’all one day. Bees my baby sister doesn’t blog…

Anyways,

Loving this song now:

Sammy


Mystery July 08, 2020

I used to take Melatonin but found it could not only sometimes cause nightmares and headaches, but I'd spring wide awake in the middle of my sleep and sometimes have trouble returning to sleep.

~angelicbutterfly~ Mystery ⋅ July 08, 2020

Oh shite. What do you suggest? Heavy rock to the head? LOL!! Joke!

Mystery ~angelicbutterfly~ ⋅ July 08, 2020

Haha

~angelicbutterfly~ Mystery ⋅ July 08, 2020

😁

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.