Universal yarns in Taking over the world. One skein at a time

  • Sept. 13, 2013, 1:35 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

I dont often gush about companies. Usually its oh they were good. Or if i have a bad time with them, i tell people who ask. Rarely do i complain TO them * except the scathing note i sent to USPS ( online) which prompted my local post master to call me THAT day* So universal yarns dot com. I found some awesome yarn. Ordered it. A few days later it still hadnt shipped. The company called me 4 times to verify my address because it wasnt a USPS mailing address! ( its a UPS store private box) I was floored. They called. They didnt email. AND when i didnt pick up. Bad reception, they called again and again. THEN because it took so long, they upgraded my shipping. Happy dance. AND the yarn is as awesome as i hoped! So yep. www.universalyarns.com Awesome site!


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.