White peacock in Daydreaming on the Porch

  • July 3, 2020, 8:42 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Just when the news about the pandemic, the economy, and the sad state of our country keep getting worse and worse, someone sends me something to remind me of the truly spectacular and wondrous beauty in the world. I make a point of noticing beauty in the little details of life and the natural world, but sometimes I’m speechless!

(By the way, I’ve never seen anything like this before.)


Telstar July 03, 2020

Good time for good news...…………..

Deleted user July 03, 2020

There is something so utterly beautiful, mesmerizing and hypnotic about this.

I've made it July 04, 2020

I know, how can this be...? Such dichotomy.

Lady of the Bann July 04, 2020

Amazing.

Marg July 08, 2020

Oh wow that’s spectacular! Imagine being able to do that - it would diffuse any stupid argument you found yourself in for sure :)

Oswego Marg ⋅ July 08, 2020

I agree. Something like that wakes you up to what those miraculously beautiful creatures do to awaken feelings of awe and delight.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.