2. in Survey Says

  • April 3, 2014, 10:46 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

1. Are you satisfied with the way your life is right now? Surprising nobody… not really, no.

2. Do you drink enough water? Hahaha ironic… I'm getting better at it I swear!!

3. When was the last time you ate at Burger King? I've never eaten at Burger King.


4.** Do you prefer the beach or the mountains? Tough call since they're both so beautiful, but I've always lived on the coast and would find it hard to change now. And really I have no desire to.

5. How do you usually feel when you wake up on a morning? t(-_-t)

6. Would you rather take someone on a date, or be taken on a date? I think I'd prefer to be taken on a date, simply because I'm normally the one who has to take charge and handle/plan things so it would be nice to have someone else do the thinking.

7. When was the last time you wore high heeled shoes? Due to my feet being well… my feet, it was a couple of years ago and that wasn't smart either.

8. Vodka or wine? Used to be vodka, without question. Now I think I prefer wine, but still like vodka.

9. How often do you cry? I am so sorry to admit this, but frequently, close to daily. That's so sad…

*10. *Ever had a crush on a teacher? Not entirely. Once I had a pretty cute Phys Ed teacher, but he was a dick, and I had no problem telling him that either. So cute on the outside didn't make up for asshat on the inside.

11. Can you wire a plug? I honestly don't even know what this is asking.

*12. *Do you wear socks to bed? Goodness no. I don't even like having to wear them with shoes during colder weather.

13. What is currently bugging you? More things than I care to admit.

14. Where were you when you got your first period? Um, that's an odd thing to be curious about. I don't fricken remember!

*15. *Can you change a car tire? What would you like me to change it into?

16. Have you met more than ten celebrities? Negative! But then again I have no desire to.

17. Do you sleep naked? Well yeah, but I've learnt my lesson and I keep a robe nearby now.

18. What was the best music gig you've ever attended? Oh wow, um… maybe my first 'big' concert? That was an Our Lady Peace show a very long time ago, there have been others since then obviously. It's been too long though, I'd love to go to another show.

*19. *Have you ever had sexual feelings for anyone you follow? That sounds stalkerish; I don't follow people. Well… anywhere other than twitter.

*20. *Do you think Benedict Cumberbatch is hot? I don't even know who that is. Sounds British though.

*21. *Favourite Disney princess? Oh dear, I don't really know if I have/had one. I guess Jasmine? Because um… KITTEH! and… I still love the Aladdin movies.

22. Favourite city? Vancouver!

23. Can you drive? Yes, can you?

24. Cigarettes or alcohol? Alcohol… not that I drink that frequently, but smoking is a HUGE turnoff for me.

25. Exercise or healthy eating? Probably the Exercise… because I have yet to learn to deny myself what I feel like eating. Like eating kettle corn after work yesterday.

*26. *Favourite and least favourite accents? I'm taking this from a work point of view. My least favourite accents to distinguish on the phone would be heavy east indian and japanese ONLY because they are difficult to hear over the phone; don't read into this!! Fav? Aussie Aussie Aussie; oy oy oy!

27. What are you looking forward to? Finally figuring myself out.

28. Did you play Red Rover when you were a child? Yes! Can you come over?

29. Are you more attracted to men or women? It does appear to be men I say!

*30. *Do you like 1980s fashion? I would like it to STAY in the 1980s…


You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.