PICTURE DAY ~ in MY NEW PUPPY ~

  • April 1, 2014, 9 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

It was a nice weather day so I decided to take my little puppy out for an adventure. Not sure if she would agree with me on that. I picked up a good friend & we went riding out in the country side to find sites of the beautiful wild flowers that bloom this time of year. And indeed they were everywhere. I managed to get some beautiful pictures, but wish my cell had a better camera so I could zoom in more. Anyway, I didn't know until I picked her up to get back in the car that my sweet little Baby Luv, Stinker, Raskal or whatever her name of the day is was covered in those darn stickers. And oh they hurt. I tried to get most of them out, but she came very aggressive so I left the few till later. I think now she got them out herself. I feel so bad as I didn't think about the stickers being out in the Bluebonnets & the Paint Brushes. Then after we got home, I went back to Sonic for our regular Tues night burger special. Cheeseburger & onion rings. It was good. Anyway here's a few of the pictures I took today :) She is 3 1/2 months old now.

alt text

alt text

alt text


elaine2 April 02, 2014

She looks like she is laughing in the middle photo :)

Turtle elaine2 ⋅ April 10, 2014

Hi there... yes she does :) How you doing?

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.