Vegas baby! in All kinds of nonsense spewing forth

  • April 2, 2014, 12:25 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

Well, the trip is over. I got home this afternoon. As usual, it was a blast! Mom hit a $1000.00 jackpot and my brother hit a $984.00 jackpot....I however, lost my butt!

We walked until our feet fell off, ate some fantastic meals and gambled ourselves silly!

I came home to find out that my #1 son is moving out on April 12th. I am sad because I will miss him so much but thrilled for him. Very mixed emotions.

I am all unpacked and completely exhausted but it was so worth it!


It's Time For Me. April 02, 2014

Glad you had a great time. Sorry you didn't win any money.

motherofthree April 02, 2014

glad you had a good time. It would have been nice to win money, but the memories will last longer than the money!! How exciting and sad about #1 moving out. Have a good rest of the week! =^..^=

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.