Which Sister? in Dreams

  • June 23, 2020, 1:19 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

Yeah, 14 hours later and I’m still not sure. Now my subconscious wants to be a douchebag player. Great

She was either NA’s sister or KT’s. Thin, brunette, nicely proportioned, so accurate for either of them, and no, it’s not the usual haunters. My internal monologue in the dream narrowed it to them.

It was fairly innocent. I say fairly because there was one part of being snuggled up in bed that I wasn’t sure if she was dressed or not. I thought it looked like she wasn’t, but felt like she was

It was only snuggling. I recognized my couch and bed, but there were two other couches and a porch swing I didn’t recognize. They did seem familiar in the dream.

Not much was said, and I never saw her face, as I was always big spoon, but it did feel very good to wrap my arms around someone who reciprocated my feelings for her, even if it was only a dream.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.