Putting This Here in Day by Day

  • June 22, 2020, 8:53 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Today’s drama:
“I think Democrats committed fraud by buying up all the tickets.”

I mean, where do I even start? Do I even want to? No. If that person is too dumb to not even know the definition of fraud, I can’t give someone a lifetime of education in one evening even if I wanted to spend my evening that way.

Hit da tables, Louie.


GypsyWynd June 22, 2020

All I can say is: 😱😱😱 and 😵😵😵.
"Let's slow down the testing, so the numbers won't go up" bangs head on wall
We might as well drink the damn bleach............

ConnieK GypsyWynd ⋅ June 22, 2020

I do not admire John Bolton but I agree with his assessment of Trump: Unfit for office.

GypsyWynd ConnieK ⋅ June 22, 2020

But we knew that before he was elected.

ConnieK GypsyWynd ⋅ June 23, 2020

Yeppers.

Deleted user June 23, 2020

Wow!

ConnieK Deleted user ⋅ June 23, 2020

I figure she must have slept through History class in high school?

a mote, floating June 23, 2020

Good choice on bypassing the drama.
I've decided my energy is better spent doing things like vote-by-mail phone banking than engaging with the uneducable. :-)

ConnieK a mote, floating ⋅ June 23, 2020

Exactly! I'll never convince her so why bother?

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.