Grow Old With You - Adam Sandler in Uke Vids

  • April 1, 2014, 7:36 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Okay, okay so here it is. I think the chords I'm playing are pretty basic... (an easy version?) compared to what other people use on YouTube but oh well. This is the very first song + words I've learned for my ukelele so I guess that's exciting! I'm not a very strong singer so I feel like this is weird haha, but still I said I would share with you guys so I trust you'll be nice! Or honest, you can tell me if I suck I won't mind too too much haha. I noticed my strumming is a little weird too but I think it's cuz I need to trim my nails. Boo! :(

And no I'm not showing my face because that's all sorts of more weird. This is very new to me. Ah!

(I can't figure out why it still shows parts of this link [that frame bs???] but maybe it's just me seeing it, I have no idea.) <---- Fixed this problem. Thanks, Tom!

I also posted a real entry/update in my other book, so don't forget to check that one out too! :)


aglow April 01, 2014

THIS IS THE SWEETEST! <3

anyahs aglow ⋅ April 02, 2014

Thanks haha :D

bouchie April 03, 2014

SO GREAT!!! You're doing awesome! :)

anyahs bouchie ⋅ April 03, 2014

Thank ya, friendfriend!

not gummies April 03, 2014

that was awesome

anyahs not gummies ⋅ April 03, 2014

thank you!

OneSassyLadyNKY April 03, 2014

OHMYGOSH! I can't wait till you become famous and I can say, "I knew her when ... well, sorta knew her lol" That was so awesome! now you have to post more!!

Jersey_Mama April 04, 2014

<3

Filiola May 20, 2014

That is pretty much the most adorabubble thing I've ever heard! And I'm pretty impressed with your skillz too haha! I've tried to learn a bit of guitar and it is haaaaard! You're way better that I ever was, I just frustrated too quickly lol. Keep at it sweets, it's a great talent to have! Xxx

anyahs Filiola ⋅ May 20, 2014

Thank you! :) :)

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.