Of He Hate Me in The Book Of Everything

Revised: 08/02/2020 5:38 a.m.

  • Aug. 1, 2020, 5 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Sometimes the most random questions will pop up in your head. This time around it’s: what if I had a kid and named him something really stupid, but I just didn’t notice until it was too late? Like, I’ve got this existential dread coming from a being that doesn’t even exist yet, maybe won’t even exist ever! (I guess that Elon Musk / Grimes child name debacle was more important to me than I thought it was. But that sounds more like a huge publicity stunt and prank on their part, they probably really called him Steve or whatever). I swear I just don’t want to give a life sentence of humiliation and embarassment to a poor kid. Empathy is a bit of a bitch.


Last updated August 02, 2020


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.