Praise The Lord and Pass The Ammunition in Life After 60

  • June 16, 2020, 12:20 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

......And we’ll all stay free!
In the past few months in the light of the “peaceful” protest in which property and life have been taken, gun and ammunition sales have risen. And they will continue to rise until something is done. Taking my guns from me is not the answer.
Democrats want stricter gun laws. How about we enforce the ones we have now. I have to go through a Federally mandated background check every time I purchase a gun. But then I can bypass the law like others and have someone else buy the gun for me. Hence there is a fly in the ointment. So fix the current system.
Outlaw the AK-47 and the AR -15. Then only criminals will have them. But the average person doesn’t need that kind of firepower. I disagree. If they are shooting at me with an UZI I should be able to return the favor. Had the Indians had the Gatlin gun before the white man, we would all be speaking a different language.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.