Cold, Dead, Hands in Life After 60

  • June 15, 2020, 8:47 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

I believe in the right to keep and bear arms. I believe I have the right to defend my self and my property. The last thing I would want to do is take the life of another person but I will not stand by and let my belongings be stolen or destroyed by anyone.
Yes, I am a registered gun owner, card-carrying Republican, white male Christian. For some reason, I seem to have a target on my back. But then I am used to it. I seldom go with the flow or accept the status quo.
Do I need an AR-15 to defend myself? Yes, it evens the odds. If someone is intent on taking my life, I want to make it sporting for them. If I can’t hit them with 15 rounds, I will throw the gun at them while I unload the 9mm and the 380. And they can have my guns when they pry them from my cold, dead hands. No brag, just fact.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.