Friday in A New Journey

  • June 12, 2020, 7:52 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

From snow the other day near here to now 85 degrees yes I am happy one!!
I got out and did some yard work and played in my Deck garden. Dakota and I went on a good walk before noon and I spent 4 hours painting as that is very relaxing for me. I am painting a full colorful dog for Boyd daughter that looks like a Labrador. I will will myself to finish it by next Friday for him to take it to his daughter next weekend when he goes to visit her in Leadville, Colorado as she has Cerebral Palsy for his Father’s Day weekend with her.
I will make plans to go to Casper and pack all my stuff at my apt and get it ready to move here to Boyd’s place.
So I am now having a nice glass of Mudslide. I don’t drink often due to some medicine I am on. so I decided to have a few drinks tonight as well as Boyd is also having a nice glass of Whiskey and Coke. So we are going to plan a day of fishing tomorrow morning and find a place to spend the day together.

I hope y’all have a wonderful evening.

Happy Friday!!


thesunnyabyss June 13, 2020

I haven't had a mudslide in years, they go down soooo easy, lol,
enjoy your day!!!

Beret June 13, 2020

Mudslide! Now I want one.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.