warm day in A New Journey

  • June 11, 2020, 2 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Finally its in the 70’s now and I sat outside to let the sun beam on me for a while this morning, just breathing the morning air is lovely here. I sat outside eating my Yoplait Whip Raspberry Yogurt and my morning Hot tea and watching Dakota sniff everywhere and I see I have plenty of work to get done today. LIke trimming the tall grass on the edges of the walls and fences, mow the grass and water my plants etc.
I have 2 hours of class I must attend and do homework within a few days. So I am good for the day.
I do plan to finish my painting of a little bird with a yellow flower. I ordered some more paintbynumbers.com selections and I am expecting it today in the mail I can’t wait to see them. One is a horse out in the pasture and another is a kitty full of bright colors. Painting is very calming for me. One of things I noticed when i paint I get a lot of flash backs of my past and I tell myself I am happier and I am at a good place in my life.

But one of the things that bothers me the most is the fact I am waiting for the Texas Parole Boards to email me and let me know that they will not release my ex husband that I had put in prison 14 years ago from the deadly assault he did on me, he has several years left to do and I hope they will make him do his full time in prison. I do not want him out to experience his time with my boys. They both are working hard and doing well without all the distractions. I am not ready for him to be out and experience the real world out here just yet.
BUT if he gets out, I know I am safe and sound no matter what, as my boys said they will protect me and not tell him where I am, I don’t care if he knows I am in Wyoming just don’t ever try to contact me! I have written to the Parole Boards and asked them not to release him just yet. As his second wife and I have worked hard to make sure he does not get released. The main other reason why we don’t want him out is he threatened his second ex wife that once he gets out he will be in New Mexico to be at the spot where is 3rd son was murdered 3 years ago no wait it was 4 years ago, Lena does not want him to step foot in NM to stir up anything and to leave her alone as she is still grieving from her son JJ Murder. HE (Jerry) has demanded that his body is to be sent to San Antonio at the military but that is not wear JJ wanted to be, he wants to have his ashes spread on the Virginia Beach. SO I hope and pray that Jerry does not come out this year and stir up a lot of commotion. BUT I do know I will be ok. I will worry about my boys. I know they are grown up boys to stand up to him but I don’t want their life to be distracted with whats going on now, they are working 2 jobs to manage to pay their bills etc!!

Well I better get and finish my class today and get out and do my plants outside. I am looking forwards to some Jeep rides tonight with the sunset!!
Have a wonderful day


This entry only accepts private comments.

No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.