Major Milestone Today! in The Adventures of Sugarbear and Cupcake

  • June 10, 2020, 9:22 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

So.....I’m pretty sure I’ve mentioned that we have a bunch of junk on our back deck that WAS in our shed from yard sales, just stuff we’ve found etc. Also, our old washing machine that doesn’t work was just sitting in our living room. As was the couch we got for free that the dogs tore to hell. And Randy’s old chair that was just old and raggedy and leaning to one side. Well, today was the day. We finally rented a U-Haul and took that junk to the dump! I’m sooooo happy!!! Tomorrow I start my deep clean!! We’ve had bug problems in the past so we ordered a couple of bug gels/killers so they don’t come back. We’ll apply them as I do the deep clean of the house. And we should get the second one tomorrow so we’ll be all set! Do you know how happy this makes me?! By the way, I’m counting hauling that stuff onto and off the truck my workout for today. I did Walk Away the Pounds yesterday. And tomorrow is Randy’s birthday!!! Huzzah!! Anyway, today was a good if not tiring day. Until next time!


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.