I don't get it. in After OD

  • March 31, 2014, 2:03 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

I just don't know who I am right now. I'm constantly moody. Everyone makes me angry, even the people that I love. I feel like everyone is hiding their true opinions of me. Like there's this big secret that I don't know about myself but everyone does, and if I find out I'll just shatter into a million pieces. I'm just hurting. There's no other way to say it. I know I'm blessed with everything that I have, but at the same time I feel like my life lacks so much. I'm just a big fat disappointment. Literally. I can't even get the weight loss surgery I was so desperately wanting because there's an exclusion in my insurance policy. I'm sad and miserable. Woe is me


You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.