A New Start...Kinda in The Adventures of Sugarbear and Cupcake

  • June 8, 2020, 8:13 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

So I’m slowly getting back on my old sleep schedule. It just works better for me. I’m going to try to go to bed around 10:30/11:00 and wake up when Randy wakes up. No more naps if I can help it. I think I’ll be more productive this way. And I really want that. Now, last night was the first night I tried and failed to go to sleep early. I could not shut my brain off to save my life. Of course all the things I’m worrying/concerned about came to the surface. I had to turn on a podcast and that eventually worked some. Hopefully tonight will be better. Maybe I’ll just turn a podcast on to start with.

Rogue is in heat again. I noticed she’s been licking back there a lot and I noticed two spots of blood when she went outside this afternoon. Ludo hasn’t been trying anything....yet. We’ll have to keep them separated once he starts to show interest. I don’t want a repeat of the craziness we experienced last time. I know a lot of people would say we should just get them fixed. But Randy wants Ludo to keep his balls and he says he might want Rogue to have puppies in a year or two. As long as they’re both healthy I’m fine with it.

Did I tell you I weigh 261? I just got some new sneakers cause Rogue chewed my good ones. So now I can work out! I’m planning on doing that in the morning after my meditation/devotionals. I’ve been eating pretty healthy the last few days…but tonight I indulged I must admit. I made the diy version of the KFC bowl. Mashed potatoes, fried chicken tenders cut up, cheese, corn and brown gravy. OMG it’s soooo good. Once in a while, right? I plan on being good the rest of the week. I think I’ll have a cheat meal every week. Just one meal though, not the whole day. I think that was one of my past mistakes. Letting one cheat meal turn into a cheat day.

Anyway…gotta clean up the kitchen and get the dog’s food ready and head upstairs to wind down. Until next time!


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.