A Phones Contact Within Compassionate in my boom of maybes

  • June 6, 2020, 11:30 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

a new message I see in the contacts of this phones sight of eyes dialate and the nerves start to twist and bend feelings come back to where they belong the importance is permanently an entitlement to a empathetic someone whom is to admire and cherish with love and care with concern and wonder its digits are again came to be gathering a new togetherness with good mentioning phrases leveling up on the buildings that are built to stand around 180 miles of land to go throughout traveling with wires attaching the humble sweetness of the pleasant nights and well restful days of our communication and we shall intercept each others hearts once more and replenish our togetherness with complete happiness and laugh at each of our silly little quarrels if so had in the past tense I shall contact my messaging soul to have you in my presence of mindfulness and I will keep you in my own life as well as you are in yours as of mine im going to be forevermore everlasting with kindness blissfully sublime


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.