2W4D Post Op Mommy Makeover Scar Gel Application Video - Finally Uploaded in YouTube

  • June 4, 2020, 12:40 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Y’all. This video was SO EXTREMELY DIFFICULT for me to make and post. I am so nervous about sharing my partially clothed body with the internet, at large. I know you can’t tell in the video, but the moment I upzip my compression garment, I nearly lost my nerve. It was sheer will that got me through the video and then led me to post it. Phew.


Last updated June 04, 2020


lessoff June 05, 2020

i dont know if it is better to leave the comments here or on youtube. i think my youtube name is just jaime R. LOL. im so inventive. im in the middle of watching the close up scar one. it just makes me want to itch!

lydia is a picker, i wanted to show her the videos but she is under the impression that youtube went off the air. im going to keep that going for as long as i can cause that kid gets evil if you let her watch youtube.

Perpetually Plump lessoff ⋅ June 05, 2020

You can leave comments wherever you want. I think it will help my YouTube if you leave comments on the videos, but it's totally up to you. But if you don't mind, I would appreciate if you would upvote them. My normal YouTube name is just by actual name if that makes you feel any better. Like my full first and last name. Because I, too, I'm just super creative.

I am dying laughing over you telling Lydia that YouTube went off the air. That is freaking hilarious. I love how gullible little kids are, but then it's also like well, they're little kids they know pretty much nothing yet. My kiddo is also a picker. She looks at my scab, and you can just see the lust in her eyes. she told me it looks like it would be so fun to pick. I told her if she touches it, I'm going to have to kill her.

Phoenix also would get super evil if you let her get too deep into stuff for too long. It was really weird. Like I had to start restricting time on stuff and taking things away because she would just get crazy obsessive and start being a jerk about it. It would be like dude, you've been on your cell phone for 20 hours today. And she'd get mad at me and scream at me. She's way way way better about it now, so maybe it's just a maturity thing?

lessoff Perpetually Plump ⋅ June 05, 2020

i think my name was originally my entire name but i took away my entire last name for some reason. :)

i was a super mature kid so a kid acting like a kid baffles me. plus then i was there when bobby was being raised and he was pretty much an adult from the age of 5 on.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.