MOVIE REVIEW ~ in MY HOME AWAY FROM HOME ~

  • March 30, 2014, 10:18 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Well this is what I put on Facebook tonight.

Saw the movie NOAH today with my friend Wanda. Don't want to give anything away, but will say I was very disappointed. From the previews I thought it was going to be real good, but that's just my opinion. Hugs turtle

It is very unrealistic & they goofed in several scenes. Monster type creatures, kinda like Transformers during the 1st part of the movie, plus the guys were bluejeans... I didn't know they had those back then.. then at the beginning Noah had long hair, then then.. blap.. the next scene he has a flattop haircut. How did he pull that off?? lol

So I guess I'm in line with everyone in saying, its not worth the $$. Too bad as it has a great cast.


You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.