LITTLE STINKER ~ in MY NEW PUPPY ~

  • March 30, 2014, 11:02 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

I really think I should change her name to Stinker, or Trouble, or Hyper or something. Her personality is full of mischief, jumping & running around, getting into everything she can reach, chewing, biting, licking, running, playing catch me if you can & her favorite thing I have learned is getting into my purse!! And her favorite time to do all these things is either when I'm on the phone, or looking at my tablet. Yes.. she wants the attention!! But I wouldn't trade her for anything! We are still working on the potty breaking part. She knows the word outside when I say it .. wiggles & jumps around.. but then usually uses that time to go visit with other pets or people neighbors. Then comes back in the house to poo-poo. I just can't bring myself to rub her nose in it, but somethings gotta give. Three months & 3 lbs :)


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.