2W5D Tummy Tuck / Mommy Makeover Incision in YouTube

  • June 3, 2020, 12:40 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Don’t forget to like my video, please! And Subscribe!

THIS VIDEO IS GROSS!!! It shows my Tummy Tuck incision at 2 weeks 5 days post op. It’s very peely and scabby. Chunks of scab are coming off. If you’re squeamish, maybe skip this video.


Last updated June 03, 2020


Crystal June 03, 2020

I haven't watched this yet. I am so curious and want to, but I'm also squeamish sometimes and having a queasy pregnancy day. LOL Ahhh decisions, decisions.

Perpetually Plump Crystal ⋅ June 03, 2020

It really is just a huge cut that's closed with scans and peely skin. It just looks gross, to me!

Crystal Perpetually Plump ⋅ June 04, 2020

Okay, that wasn't as bad as I was imagining. Haha! Does look like it would be painful while it's one big scan/incision that keeps opening though.

Perpetually Plump Crystal ⋅ June 04, 2020

It surprisingly not painful, but I think it's because they cut all of the nerves. I just finished putting scar gel on it, and it doesn't feel like fantastic, like it's a little bit uncomfortable to touch it, but it's not painful. Except for where it kept opening. One night it must have binded itself to my garment, and I moved in the middle of the night and ripped it open, and I shot awake. That crap hurts so dang bad. Ugh.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.