2W5D Tummy Tuck Post Op Recovery - Swelling in YouTube

  • June 3, 2020, 8:42 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

This video is just a short video to show what my swelling looks like (with my garment on) in the morning. I reference another video that I made the evening before, but I have yet to post it, because Iā€™m still trying to figure out how to splice the 3 videos together :)


Crystal June 03, 2020

Wow! The difference in your lower belly bloating is very noticeable! From this video, once your swelling is down, I'm thinking you're going to look awesome!!! Your belly looked pretty flat. Your other video had a lot of useful info. I watched it too. šŸ˜Š

Perpetually Plump Crystal ⋅ June 03, 2020

I sure hope I will look awesome! I can tell a difference in the bloating finally. My belly button is starting to appear. Which...wahoo! Lol.

Thanks for watching my videos! I am glad they have useful info. I can be a total motor mouth, so I don't want to get carried away with talking just to talk!

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.