Today in The Adventures of Sugarbear and Cupcake

  • May 28, 2020, 8:17 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

So doing my nails as I type this. I did another tik tok video today. This one about my dogs. Stomach kinda hurts right now don’t know why. Maybe I’m hungry. Should I wait for Randy later, or just eat now? I’m also listening to our Thursday zoom meeting for work on my phone. For some reason my laptop keeps kicking me out of zoom. I mean I’m listening but not at the same time. It’s so boring. I believe in what I do and I love the company and our team, but these meetings could be so much shorter. It started at 7 and it’s quarter past 8 now. Ugh. Hopefully Jim doesn’t call on me to say anything.

I think I want to watch a Cirque du Soleil video tonight. That’ll make me feel good. I need some beauty. Or maybe a horror movie. We’ll see. Anyway…that it for now. Until next time.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.