Another Good Day in The Adventures of Sugarbear and Cupcake

  • May 27, 2020, 6:59 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

So I actually did what I said I would do! For the most part. I started my Tik Tok videos today. I did 2 actually. One this morning kind of as an introduction. I just did a second one saying I did my 1st workout on this weight loss journey! I’m proud of myself! I didn’t want to really, but I did it anyway. Randy is going to start painting a little when he gets home. I’m going to do some more laundry and sweep. I ate my main meal at noon and am about to eat something else. I’m going to try to do eating is allowed from noon until 8:00 pm and then fasting the rest of the time. Lets see if it helps. I mean I feel good so far. But this is only day 1.

I did take a nap today though. Slept way too long. Laid down around 2:15 and woke up at 5. I meant to wake up at 3:30. Sigh. I can’t take naps anymore. I’d rather sleep a little later in the morning and just be up the rest of the day. Randy can take naps if he wants....but I’m going to try to avoid them from now on.

One Hour Later

So I just finished my second and last meal of the day. I reheated some of the brown rice from lunch and made 2 eggs, corn and broccoli. YUM! Hit the spot. I feel full and I think I’ll be ok not to eat anything else tonight. Wish me luck. Until next time!


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.