The waterfalls your used to in Nothing

  • May 27, 2020, 4:38 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Everytime I smile you frown. Everytime I laugh you yell. Everytime I’m happy your angry. I’m allowed to be happy just not too happy. You said don’t let him dim your light, I fear it’s all bunt out. I think without knowing, the flame withered into smoke and all that will be left of me is ash. Everything I do is wrong, it could’ve been better. If my name wasn’t on it, it would be rapturous. Never mind, never mind better yet don’t think just don’t. “Are you stupid?” Maybe I am. “Are you dumb?” Maybe I am. “What is wrong with you?” I don’t know… I don’t know. Clearly something must be wrong with me because sadness is an understatement almost every day, an all time occurrence. A Blue hue over me. Nobody sees it. Why would they? I Thank God they don’t. I miss your laugh. I adore your smile when your happy I feel all warm inside. I miss those days. Maybe I should dye my hair. Maybe I should learn something new. Maybe I should change. Maybe.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.