Down... in Daisy's Day

  • March 31, 2014, 5:19 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

Some days I just don't know. Like I tell everyone... that being the hubby and W... that I have to clean and organize the house this weekend. It wasn't a surprise. They knew it had to be done because we're having new windows put in tomorrow. So I get up and I'm feeling motivated but then I just exhaust so much energy trying to get them to do anything. And I just get so angry and down and defeated. Then I feel overwhelmed and don't want to do anything. Which is where I'm at now... hiding in the bedroom typing this and wishing I could just go back to sleep and start this day over again. It sucks. My house is a disaster and way too cluttered. No one puts anything back where it goes. There's just stuff out everywhere. I kinda wish I could have the house to myself for a while. I think it's just going to be one of those miserable days :-(


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.