Can't Complain in The Adventures of Sugarbear and Cupcake

  • May 21, 2020, 10:37 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

So I did end up getting a fair amount done today. I cleaned and mopped the kitchen and dining room. After I cook tonight I think I’ll do my nails. Nothing fancy, but something. The enchiladas were good by the way. Tonight I’m making Rachael Ray recipes. Appetizers for dinner. I’m looking forward to it. Gotta meal plan for the next week as well. I’ll do that tonight I think. I’m done looking like a bum too. I’m gonna set out my outfit for tomorrow tonight. Jewelry and everything. I miss wearing jewelry. This week has gone by really fast. I keep thinking it’s a day before. Like today I’ve thought it’s Wednesday. Yesterday I thought it was Tuesday. Have we entered a time warp? I really don’t feel like getting on the zoom meeting for work tonight. Might watch a movie though. We’ll see. The puppies are busy making a mess after I just cleaned up of course. And b/c it’s raining out no one wanted to poop. They better not do it in the house. I might even cook now and just reheat when Randy gets home. Yeah. That sounds like a plan. Listen to some music or podcasts or something while I cook. Get my groove on. Sounds like fun actually. Then I’ll be free to paint my nails/draw/cross stitch/whatever I want. I actually am feeling kind of down though. Maybe it’s all this rain we’ve been having. Even though I love the rain. I don’t know. Anyway, don’t have too much else to say right now. Until next time guys.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.